When

05/05/2024    
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Join me online with the folks at Mystical More for the free public gathering: Spirit Sight for the Celebration of Consciousness on Sunday, May 5th at 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/ Noon ET. This event will be held live on Zoom and recorded for YouTube. The Celebration is a FREE spiritual collaboration event of the Mystical More to expand and explore conscious loving connection. On May 5th, they’ve welcomed me to give a talk on my own spiritual journey including the near-death experience, and to guide participants through a powerful healing exercise at the end. The other presenter that day is Ned Mattinia, an NDE researcher who runs the largest near-death experiencer group on Facebook, and Rev Ned Sheldon, a Lakota ceremonial leader and pure love teacher who will be giving the closing blessing after our healing meditation. Register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/…/tZIvdO…